top of page
Search

Hailey is dealing?

I heard some stuff so I had to do some digging and found this picture. Maybe it’s old but I’m sure she still smokes. I don’t know if you noticed it at the party but I did. I also heard she used to sell it at her school so maybe she still does and that’s the reason why we’re all locked here.



33 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hailey and Jonathan?

Rebecca just found her best friend Hailey with Jonathan in her own bedroom! What will Rebecca think of Hailey now? Imagine there is a video here

You were once so pretty

Ahh, dear me Alaiza. You were once so pretty but look at you now. All I ever wanted was kids, but you took them from me, and now that you can no longer speak I guess I’ll just have to hunt the whole o

She got what was coming to her

Do you see her? Lying on the floor, every breath could very well be her last? I hope you do. Take this as a warning. Lauren crosses me, so you know what I did? I broke into her house and turned on all

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page